Reviews

Good job
Jesus R.
September 10, 2020

They did a good job. They were good.

I liked the windows
Robert K.
September 10, 2020

I highly recommend them. I liked the windows. They were quick to install them.

Fast, professional installation.
James E. Castro Valley, CA
October 22, 2020

Fast, professional installation.

Willing to work
Bonita J.
September 10, 2020

They are knowledgeable about the work they do and they are prompt and willing to work with your schedule. I really liked the sales guy Daniel. He’s really friendly. I liked the warranty that came with the windows and Daniel was also great to work with.

Very clean and fast
Nebojsa B. Los Gatos, CA
September 10, 2020

Retrofitting all windows and patio and balcony doors were done in less than 2 days. I also hired them to replace pergola with exact same one (HOA requirements) and they did great job as well. Very clean and fast.

They are personal yet professional
Fatima E. Suisun City, CA
October 22, 2020

Best Exteriors not only stands by their product, but by their word. They had not contacted me in about a week and a half regarding my windows, however they not only apologized, but gave me a gift certificate as a token of their added apology and followed up as they said they would. They are personal yet professional and I not only would recommed them to others, but will be using them again with some other projects in my home.

Efficient and did a quick
Kevin B.
September 10, 2020

They were efficient and did a quick, good job. I liked that the job got done quickly. They were able to complete it in one day.

Great Job
David F. Lodi, CA
September 10, 2020

Best Exteriors of Sacramento just installed 22 new Anlin windows in my home in Lodi Ca. Gary Chern, the sales person did a great job, he made a few suggestions, was very knowledgeable about the product.The installation people did a 5 star job, installation went very well. They knew what they were doing and did it well. Cleaned up, nothing left behind. Yes I would recommend Best Exteriors for window replacement.

Professional and fast
Suzanne W. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

they were professional and fast

Their clean-up was just fantastic
Pamela R.
September 10, 2020

They were very prompt and very thorough. They were like a well-oiled machine in terms of the team that did the work. Their clean-up was just fantastic. I just loved how efficient they were. I wish I’d known about them before I had some other windows done, because I would have used them for all of my windows. I was very satisfied.

Professional and efficient
Tom L. Fremont, CA
September 10, 2020

Professional and efficient. They completed my job in 2 days, despite inclement weather. They cleaned up and removed all debris. Work was done in a timely fashion. Technicians were polite and personable. I would use them again for future work.

Good crew
Ronald G. Oakley, CA
September 10, 2020

Good crew,went beyond for customer needs. Great job on installing doors and windows.

Get the job done
Lee M.
September 10, 2020

They are fast and they get the job done. I liked that they were quick with the work.

Presentation thru installation
Caro W. Fairfield, CA
September 10, 2020

From the sales presentation thru installation Alex and his crew were superb!! Love the windows and have recommended them to our neighbors who were also impressed with the look and quality of the windows.

Very good value
Cip B. San Jose, CA
October 23, 2020

very good value for the money

Installers were great and friendly
Marian B. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

A very good experience. Installers were great and friendly and you felt safe with them in your home

Communicated well about schedule
Derby D. Redwood City, CA
October 23, 2020

I appreciated how meticulous they were. It shows in the final product: the windows and sliding doors look great. They communicated well about schedule. My only complaint was the cleanup outside left something to be desired. Much of the small debris can't be helped, but there was plenty of larger debris (<2 inches) left on the ground from demolition of the old windows. My advice would be to check that before letting them go on the last day.

Professional and considerate
Cynthia D. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

The manager checked in every step of the way. From my first email until job conclusion. The team (father and son) showed up on time. Friendly, professional and considerate. I have an older home. One of the windows to be installed was a sliding glass door to replace a window. This meant cutting a hole in my home! I was nervous but they were pros! They cleaned up as they went along and left both rooms and outdoors like they found them. My slider now leads out to my newly finished deck! It’s all beautiful. Thanks Best Exteriors!

The quality of the windows are really good
David R. Citrus Heights, CA
October 23, 2020

We had 10 Windows and 2 Slider Doors installed. The quality of the windows are really good. The deal was pretty good and we were told they would handle the city inspection after we created it. That didnt happen. The installers were very good and did everything exactly the same and really got things done quickly. We were told a couple days but they got it all done fairly quickly. I would have given them 5.0 for quality fo works but the only complaint was that we had roller shades and they were not familiar with those and took them down and didnt roll them up so there were creases in new roller blinds for the slider doors when put back. Otherwise they did a great job for the removal of old windows and installation of new windows.

I was very satisfied
Zoe G.
September 10, 2020

They were very professional. They did my windows and exterior painting. I was very satisfied. They had an excellent price for the service and products provided. I liked that Alex was very professional, on time, and seemed to take great pride in his work. He did what he said he was going to do.

Cleaned up everything
Celinda M. Elk Grove, CA
September 10, 2020

Best Exteriors took pride in their work and did a great job. Cleaned up everything really well in the end. They also replaced our warped window sills and did a great job.

They were amazing
Tina T.
September 10, 2020

They were amazing. The communication was excellent. They were upfront on what you were going to pay and worked with us financially and the windows were so clean, I thought the window was open when in fact it was closed. You never even knew they were here. They were so clean, professional and the craftsmanship was amazing. The presentation that Daniel gave was amazing.

Friendly and professional service
Elizabeth T. Daly City, CA
September 10, 2020

Friendly and professional service. They arrived and got the job done. My new window looks great! They know exactly what they are doing. They removed their shoes and cleaned up materials after the job was completed. I would definitely use them again for my next window replacement. O

Great Work
Steven C. Oakland, CA
October 22, 2020

Great work

Adjustment was done
Paul K. San Mateo, CA
September 10, 2020

Very satisfied with the quality of the windows .Window sill was not on installers work order ,so was not done. Adjustment was done. Some mud footprint soiling on carpet,owner will take care of it.This company was prompt and on time which was exceptional compared to contractors. Over all I would recommend Besr Exteriors Construction.

Was amazing
Carolyn K.
September 10, 2020

Their representative, Daniel, was amazing. I liked their customer service and Daniel.

Future work
Clyde W. San Leandro, CA
September 10, 2020

I will use them again for future work.

Very satisfied
Lila A. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

Wonderful job. Very satisfied.

Very happy with the work
Fahimoon N. Richmond, CA
September 10, 2020

I am very happy with the work best exterior provided me, best exterior changed whole look of my house all windows are beautiful and crews who did the work just wonderful. Thanks to every one of them.

Cleaned up upon finishing
a homeowner Oakland, CA
September 10, 2020

efficient, thorough, cleaned up upon finishing.

Job well done
a homeowner El Sobrante, CA
September 10, 2020

Prompt,professional,and job well done.

Done very well
Charlene B.
September 10, 2020

The work was done very well, but the sales representatives were not good. If you had a problem, it was hard to get in touch with anyone or even get a call back. I would say the installers were great.

The estimate didn’t take too long
a homeowner Pittsburg, CA
September 10, 2020

They were very professional. The estimate didn’t take too long. No videos to watch just right to the point. The pricing was good and so was the financing

Experience with a contractor
Ryan K.
September 10, 2020

I have recommended them to a lot of my friends. It was my first experience with a contractor, and they were great. I liked absolutely everything about them, the planning, their attention to detail, their friendliness, and the quality of the work. They’re awesome.

Default Avatar55
Good Price
Suzanne N. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

Workers were efficient and prompt The Windows and sliding doors were a good price. Checked my daily energy use before and after, and the Windows have made a notable difference.

They were very efficient.
Antonio S. Pittsburg, CA
October 22, 2020

They were very efficient.

Good as it should have been
Lynn M. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

Clean up wasn’t as good as it should have been. They did have a new guy on the crew thought. Took only one day to replace all windows, not 3 as expected.

They Were Nice
Tom F. Shingle Springs, CA
September 10, 2020

A few mishaps happen, but I suppose that is normal, They were nice, and did a good job. I have a bunch of patching and painting to do now, but what the heck, right?

They’re a good contractor
Arturo V.
September 10, 2020

They’re a good contractor. They did my roof and siding and even followed up this year to make sure everything was okay.

They were awesome
Colin M.
September 10, 2020

They were awesome. I’ve only used them for windows, but for that kind of work, I would have no reservations about using them again. The price, quality of the product, and they are good guys.

I recommend them
David C.
September 10, 2020

I recommend them. They were great all round.

Great workmanship
Lisa C.
September 10, 2020

I thought that they were very professional, friendly, and most of all, they had great workmanship. They were professional.

They did a great job
a homeowner Fremont, CA
September 10, 2020

They did a great job of putting in the windows but they did leave a mess outside, there was white caulk all over our red brick patio, bits of old window debris on the ground. They could have taken more time to clean up. Only 2 guys showed up so it did take all day to do 6 windows and a slider, we expect more guys but they did get it done.

Job is complete
Mike T. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

18 new windows. Job is complete. My 40 year old mobile home had lots of water damaged wood around the original windows. They opened up the paneling, replaced all the dry rot with good wood, and sealed it all up. The new windows look great both from outside and inside. They spent a whole day on finishing work to make the windows look good and prevent any chance of water damage in the future. I was amazed by the attention to detail. All this from the company whose bid was the lowest. The Anlin windows are a great double Low E window. Air conditioner went from being on constantly all day to coming on just three of four times a day. Instead of having to set it at 64 degrees to maintain 74 degrees inside temperature, I only have to set it to 72 degrees to maintain a 74 degree inside temperature. I’m sure to save hundreds in electrical costs per year.

Installers were very professional
Ben F. Antelope, CA
October 22, 2020

Installers were very professional and knew what they were doing. They were very helpful, a real pleasure to work with.

Efficient, high-quality
Brian W. Los Gatos, CA
October 23, 2020

Efficient, high-quality, great value!

Quick to response
a homeowner San Francisco, CA
September 10, 2020

Quick to response, great quote, started on time and did a good job. However, after most of the wotk was finished, there was one minor thing left over to complete and that took a few months of coordinating… Overall though a very positive experience. Would recommend and hire again.

They’re very friendly
Bradley N.
September 10, 2020

They’re very friendly and have great prices.

I liked that they got the job done in just one day, ahead of schedule.

Recommended them to a friend
Bonnie P.
September 10, 2020

I have already recommended them to a friend. The friend has used them, and they were very happy too. They made a commitment and kept their promise.

Great value
John K.
September 10, 2020

They are punctual, accurate, and they do good work. Great value for the money paid

I found them
Grant S.
September 10, 2020

I found them to be very professional and knowledgeable. They were able to address a lot of issues we were having without giving us a high electricity bill and whatnot. Our electricity bill dropped immediately.

Excellent service rush ordered
Christine D. Vallejo, CA
September 10, 2020

Excellent service rush ordered custom made large windows delivered and installed in a timely time frame. They look beautiful inside and out. They cleaned up and took all debris away. Very professional

Next project.
a homeowner San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

They are great! i will hire them again on the next project.

Detail work
Dan M. Rocklin, CA
September 10, 2020

Best Exteriors sold me a very good product for an excellent price. Their install crew did a great job no only on the windows but on all the detail work.

The work was excellent
Beverly S.
September 10, 2020

The work was excellent. You cannot go wrong. They were for sure good and prompt. I have recommended them to others, and I’ve used them twice, but they are a little pricey.

They redid some windows for me. They’re holding up very well, without any problems, and they keep the heat out. It’s much cooler inside now. They did a fabulous job for me.

Excellent workers
Neil T. Rocklin, CA
September 10, 2020

They were prompt, courteous, efficient and very good at what they do. Excellent workers that don’t waste time and always quick to answer every question. I ask for quotes from several different companies and none came close to being as professional as Best Exteriors.

I’d recommend them to others
Jonathan C.
September 10, 2020

I’d recommend them to others. I liked working with their personnel and their honesty.

Best estimator
a homeowner
September 10, 2020

I was told that I don’t need to replace my whole house sidings. Best estimator came out and the sales person seems be a nice guy. I finally have one of our local contractor replaced several of my sidings.

The salesperson was great
Paul B.
September 10, 2020

The salesperson was great. He went the extra mile. He ended up bringing chocolates and wine. He had the knowledge, and we appreciated that. We did our own research beforehand, and everything seemed to match up with our information.

They are great
September 10, 2020

They are great. I highly recommend them. They have great prices, great service, everything was great.

Helpful service
Aditya S.
September 10, 2020

I would tell them it was a helpful service, and the guy was really professional. He knew his stuff. How the guy demonstrated everything, and he knew the efficiency of each window. He explained them all very well.

Good pricing and very professional
a homeowner San Francisco, CA
September 10, 2020

good pricing and very professional. did an excellent job on our siding project.

Good communication
Eva W. Union City, CA
September 10, 2020

Very fast service and good communication.

Excellent Service
Susan F. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

Excellent service and installation completed on time.

They are good workers
Candy K.
September 10, 2020

They are good. They are good workers.

Default Avatar55
Reasonable prices
Stephen B
September 10, 2020

They were very professional, and they completed an enormous amount of work in just 2-3 days, installed the windows flawlessly, and were very polite. I liked the quality of the installation and the reasonable prices.

Quality of work
September 10, 2020

They were very quick and efficient once they arrived. The quality of work and speed of which the work was done was great.

100% satisfied
Meera S. Hayward, CA
September 10, 2020

Good price, well done windows and really 100% satisfied, the people were very nice, did a good job, cleaned up.

Absolutely Awesome
Megan K. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

Gary was absolutely awesome! The product is the best out there for sure. We have not had the actual installation done yet and will update review at that point. the customer service is on point and very relaxed, no pushy selling.

Completed the work
Jay K. Fairfield, CA
September 10, 2020

The quality of the workmanship is good. I liked how quickly they completed the work.

Good experience
Ron B. San Rafael, CA
September 10, 2020

Good experience.l will use them on my other windows.

Very professional
Jimmy W. Citrus Heights, CA
September 10, 2020

Best exteriors were prompt steady working, did the job and a great one at that. I would recommend them to anyone. Very professional.

Really impressed
Christopher D.
September 10, 2020

They came in and they were really quick and professional. They did an excellent job. The salesman was good. They came in and said it would take two days. It took exactly two days. when they were done on the second day, they cleaned up all the mess and debris. They were really clean and I was really impressed.

It was good
Sung J
September 10, 2020

It was okay. It was good. They worked very quickly.

Default Avatar55
I have been pleased with the helpfulness
Darryl D. Sacramento, CA
October 23, 2020

at this point, we have only ordered the windows. i have been pleased with the helpfulness and attitude. they called me today to tell me the windows were processing and scheduled for 3 weeks from now.

Timely manner
Cheryl D. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

Did wonderful job in a timely manner. On time the day the windows were installed very neat cleaned up after themselves would hire them again.

Positive experience
Kurt H.
September 10, 2020

They did my windows, and they did a great job. They were in and out, and there were no problems. Nothing really stood out for me. Overall, it was a very positive experience.

Pretty satisfied
Ryan M.
September 10, 2020

They have good prices, and the quality of the work is great. Alex is really nice and friendly. He communicated well throughout the project. Those are all important factors when dealing with contractors. I was pretty satisfied with them.

Go for it
Cara J.
September 10, 2020

Go for it. Daniel and Alex were very responsive, attentive, and very good.

Replacement windows
Suzanne D. Vallejo, CA
September 10, 2020

Replacement windows. Fast, professional, great job!

Very reliable
Luis D.
September 10, 2020

They were very reliable, quick, and they knew what they were doing. They were open to questions and gave me all of the information that I needed.

They were efficient
Carolyn H.
September 10, 2020

They were efficient, professional, and they completed the job in a timely manner. I really liked the salesperson, Daniel.

Brilliant job
Vladimir V. Campbell, CA
September 10, 2020

Dear HomeAdvisor! I am very pleased to tell you, that Best Exterior Construction Inc. did a brilliant job for me! Their people were extremely cooperative and organized. They did everything according to the project in time and with the very high quality! I would definitely use them in future for my future projects and I would recommend them to everybody. Sincerely yours, Vladimir.

They were awesome
Colin M.
September 10, 2020

They were awesome. I’ve only used them for windows, but for that kind of work, I would have no reservations about using them again. The price, quality of the product, and they are good guys.

Happy to find them
Srihari V. Cupertino, CA
September 10, 2020

Quality work for a great price. Happy to find them.

They were very reliable
Pamela F.
September 10, 2020

They were very reliable, and we got what we were promised. They were very honest, and Alex explained everything to me very thoroughly.

I liked them and everything
Dennis G.
September 10, 2020

They did a great job with the windows. I am very happy with them. The warranty on the windows was great. Overall, I liked them and everything they did.

Window Quality
Alvin S. Alvin S. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

I had 30-year-old aluminum windows and a sliding door that needed replacement. I called other vendors. After all these consultations and demos, I ranked these companies based on various factors such as window quality, energy efficiency, price, warranty, customer service, financing, and past job references. After the ranking, Best Exteriors was the outright winner. They gave me the best quality window (Anlin Panorama Series), high efficiency, second lowest price, double lifetime warranty, prompt customer service, 25 months interest-free financing on half the project cost and great past job references by my neighbor. I signed the contract with Larry who was an absolute gentleman. Andrew the project lead came out a day later and measured my windows and placed the order. After about 3 weeks the windows were ready. Larry called me for an installation date and we scheduled.

The rain was expected on that day and Larry contacted me to give me an earlier day when the weather was clear. He put an extra guy on the crew to make sure they completed the 13 windows and a sliding door in one day, so I would not have to take an extra day off. Andrew, Serg, and Vlad showed up on the day of the install. They came very well prepared with all windows, doors, and their tools. They started the job by removing existing windows, prepping the area, installing the new windows, and adding the finishing touches. Each person worked independently and there was very little chatter. They were very respectful of my house. They made sure they used a drop cloth wherever they worked and vacuumed and picked up after themselves.The physical installation was done in a few hours and these guys spent a lot of time on the trims, caulking, applying the finishing touches, and reinstalling my blinds. You could tell that these guys wanted to do this right the first time. After almost 9 to 10 hours of being at my house, they completed the job to my complete satisfaction. Larry came by after the job was done for a quick check and we made the payment and completed the final paperwork. I am very happy with my new windows and I recommend this company and this crew to anyone that is looking for windows and sliding doors.

Quick, efficient, and easy
Alexandra J.
September 10, 2020

They were quick, efficient, and easy. They were easy to understand when they explained things to me. Their efficiency was best.

They cleaned up very well
Justin P. Citrus Heights, CA
October 23, 2020

We had over 30 windows replaced and three back doors. These guys gave us a great deal with an option to finance with no interest. The job ended up taking them two days longer, but it seems like all the projects we have done at our house have always take longer than expected. They cleaned up very well everyday before they left and did a great job when they were finished with the job as well. One down side to our project was that one of our back doors was not big enough for the opening of our original door and we now need to get a tile reducer to fill a gap we have by one of our back doors. We were not warned about this being a possible issue before the job started. A concern we have is the back doors are vinyl and just don&#39;t know how durable they will actually be throughout the years, since they can&#39;t be painted or seemed to be repaired very easily. Even with the issue of the tile reducer, a few small cracks in our stucco siding (which I was able to fix because they were not too bad), and our concerns about the vinyl doors, I would strongly recommend this company if you are looking for a great price and a professional quality of work.

He will take good care of you
Don A.
September 10, 2020

We contacted Best Exteriors in addition to four other firms regarding replacing all of the windows in our home. Larry came out and was extremely helpful as well as very respectful of our time. He provided us a written estimate of the work.

All four firms we spoke with recommended and sold Anlin Windows made here in California. This was nice because we were comparing apples to apples rather than different brands and different pricing scales.
The estimate Larry provided was very aggressive and the best, BY FAR, of the firms we spoke with. We decided to go with Best Exteriors.

The crew came out, led by Andrew, and diligently worked to get every window and the two sliding glass doors installed on the first day. They came back the 2nd day and finished up all the trim work and cleanup.
When they pulled out we were left with beautiful gleaming new windows that have received raving comments from the neighbors and absolutely no residue from the installation. I am not sure how much business Best may get in this neighborhood, but there sure seems to be a lot of interest as a result of this work.

I cannot recommend a firm more highly than Best. If you are considering replacement windows, give them a call and ask for Larry. He will take good care of you.

Efficient
Andrew C. Vallejo, CA
September 10, 2020

Quick, efficient and affordable.

These guys are on time
Talitha
September 10, 2020

These guys are on time, efficient, and leave no mess. They were wonderful. The way they interacted with us was really nice and professional.

They were very helpful
Ben F.
September 10, 2020

Installers were very professional and knew what they were doing. They were very helpful, a real pleasure to work with.

The job was completed
a homeowner Davis, CA
September 10, 2020

I was a bit nervous about hiring this firm as their bid was much lower than everyone else. I did not need to worry, however. The job was completed (despite blistering 100 degree days) in less than a week. The quality of work and materials is exeptional. The workers were polite and considerate. They actually left the property cleaner than when they arrived. Not only did they pick up all the debris caused by residing a house, but they even raked the yard, washed the windows and replaced the screens that had paint on them. I can’t say enough nice things about them. I will definitely call them whenever I need any house improvements.

They were very polite
Randy S.
September 10, 2020

They were just great. They were very polite, professional, and they finished the job quickly. We have been very pleased. As I said, the overall installation was just great.

Best
Eleanor P. Daly City, CA
September 10, 2020

They are what the name says – “Best”. They work fast but thorough. They really did an excellent job on my windows. My daughter and I are very impressed with them.

They just did a great job
Kenny G.
September 10, 2020

They were very professional. The installers were great and cleaned up well. They just did a great job. Daniel and Alex were outstanding.

They were really good
John W.
September 10, 2020

They were very thorough and quick. I liked that they were basically in and out of our home in one day and had everything completed in that timeframe. They were really good.

Quality amazing
Nancy R. Hayward, CA
September 10, 2020

windows are great. quality amazing. really cut noise from outside and pge bill has already gone down a great deal. love sales person alex. installers alex and victor…thank you thank you thank you !!!

Use their service
Landon C.
September 10, 2020

Use their service. If someone who needs new windows were to ask me, I would recommend them, and I have done so already. We liked that they did the work very quickly and very professionally. We are very pleased.

They performed the job as they had stated
Stan S. Alameda, CA
October 23, 2020

They performed the job as they had stated.

Attention to detail was excellent
Richard B. Los Gatos, CA
October 22, 2020

We are very happy with the results. Attention to detail was excellent.

They did a good job
Donald O. Vallejo, CA
September 10, 2020

Had to call several times to see when my windows were in, once that was done; they did a good job.

Very simple and easy
Robert D. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

Very simple and easy to do business

Great price and quality
a homeowner Oakland, CA
October 23, 2020
Attention to detail was excellent
Los Gatos, CA
September 10, 2020

We are very happy with the results. Attention to detail was excellent.

Great price
Mark F. Elk Grove, CA
September 10, 2020

great price for quality windows

Do a very good job
Anna
September 10, 2020

I’ve recommended them to all my friends. I’ve used them several times. They do a very good job on the windows.

Efficient and real pros
Patrick L. Novato, CA
September 10, 2020

These guys were honest, efficient and real pros.

Fast and did an excellent job
Julian M. Dublin, CA
September 10, 2020

Alex gave us the best price for 13 new windows to replace our old ones. The crew that came to install the new ones were fast and did an excellent job!

Everything went as proposed
Don S. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

Very pleased with work and product. Everything went as proposed.

Really soundproof
Philip Y.
September 10, 2020

They installed windows for us that are really soundproof, which is what we needed. I liked that they got the work done quickly. Although they told us it would take two days, it only took one for them to finish the work.

Good quality
Sonia R. Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

good quality

Look no More
Kumar A
September 10, 2020

If your looking to replace your windows, look no more. Best exteriors did an excellent job replacing our windows. The price was great and job well done to detail. Gary Chern was very knowledgeable explaining all the different product they have. The installation crew was very great. It took 2 days to install 13 windows and 1 sliding door. The crew was on time and job completed as agreed. Thumbs up 🙂 Thanks Best Exteriors for providing professional service.

Competitive and good people to work with
Dave B.
September 10, 2020

They are competitive and good people to work with. I’ve worked with them for fifteen years. They are punctual, clean, and have competitive prices.

Fast and clean
Tony C. Hayward, CA
September 10, 2020

They came to see us twice, he came back just to show us the window.Fast, clean, they did 10 windows in 1 day. Hard workers, Great job. Have already shared. .

Great customer service
Ronnie S.
September 10, 2020

Great customer service. They were very communicative.

I have recommended them
Carl C.
September 10, 2020

I have recommended them to many people. I always say that they did great work, cleaned up, and they even brought their own vacuum. They were very fast. Their honesty really stood out for me.

Very knowledgeable
a homeowner San Francisco, CA
September 10, 2020

very knowledgeable, easy to work. No hassles. Very professional work done efficently and cleanliness a plus. I set a deadline and it was met when promissed. Would definitly recommend this contractor to a friend or family member.

Were very efficient
Paula R.
September 10, 2020

Just that they did an excellent job, were very efficient, got the work done in one day, and I was very pleased with it. I thought the price was very reasonable in comparison with other estimates I obtained.

We love our windows
Nadine P.
September 10, 2020

Alex lives up to what he promises. I liked that he kept in contact with me, arranged everything, met our schedule, and was really good. We love our windows.

I liked the work
Ruby W.
September 10, 2020

They were very professional, they came when they said they would, they got the job done on time, and I liked the work that they did. I really like the work, the final product.

Keeping to the plan
Daniel D.
September 10, 2020

They were pretty good. They were efficient and good at keeping to the plan.

Love my windows
Denise R. Vacaville, CA
September 10, 2020

very professional, nice guys and good job. Love my windows! Thanks

Best exteriors did an excellent job
Kumar A. Rocklin, CA
October 23, 2020

If your looking to replace your windows, look no more. Best exteriors did an excellent job replacing our windows. The price was great and job well done to detail. Gary Chern was very knowledgeable explaining all the different product they have. The installation crew was very great. It took 2 days to install 13 windows and 1 sliding door. The crew was on time and job completed as agreed. Thumbs up 🙂 Thanks Best Exteriors for providing professional service.

Really trusted
Wendy J.
September 10, 2020

I really trusted that they were going to do what they said they would do. They didn’t ask for a deposit, and I believed them. The installation guys were really nice, and they were really fast.

Fast and beautiful
Dung P. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

This two person team is a sample of excellent example of team work, fast and beautiful. Pricing is so good , my bathroom window only cost $200 ( labor and material) and this is Milgard window. I also vote yes on their clean up after work, no mess around my house. I would refer this team for any one with windows and doors replacement. Vy 408-768-3624

They took care of everything
Carlos S. Oakland, CA
September 10, 2020

Alex drove almost 4 hours to my home to give a presentation and estimate. The price was right, the quality of the windows was excellent. Windows in one unit was installed in one day and looked great. They took care of everthing including calling and scheduling installation with the tennant and clean up and taking away the old window. They Alex and Best Exteriors took great care of my project and were very friendly easy to talk with and professional. I will continue to use them and would recommend them to anyone. Carlos Silveira Tulare Ca

A big job
Brent R. Oakley, CA
September 10, 2020

Excellent job. They installed a French door where a window used to be. A big job which required some construction of the new frame. Everything came out beautiful. I showed my neighbor and he ordered windows from them too.

Fantastic Job
Jake W. Rancho Cordova, CA
September 10, 2020

Sales Rep Gary Chern was Great and explained 3 different window types with pros and cons and no pressure to buy. Alex and Sergio did a fantastic job! They installed Anlin windows, the installation, the attention to detail, and the great price. All-in-all a very positive experience. The kept working non stop on a Saturday morning until the afternoon, cleaning up everything when finished. I am very happy with their work and will highly recommend. I will use them again for future window project for sure !

Quality of the window
a homeowner Rocklin, CA
September 10, 2020

The crew came out did an amazing job! We had a lot of windows to replace and they were very professional! We are very happy with the quality of the windows and the level of professionalism the crew has performed! Thank you Best Exteriors!!!

Product and service
a homeowner San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

T was glad with product and service

Fast work but with attention to details
a homeowner San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

I am so happy with the Windows work they did in our house! Fast work but with attention to details, cleaning up afterwards… The price was also by far the best I got compared with other contractors. Great windows, great price, great service. I highly recommend them for windows work…

The install went great
Roy B. Folsom, CA
October 23, 2020

Really enjoyed working with Larry. The install went great. They cleaned up when done. We've been very happy with the new windows and slider doors. Very positive experience for us.

They were wonderful
Deborah D. Heights, CA
September 10, 2020

They were wonderful. When I have something else I need done they will be the first I call. If they don’t do it, I know that they will provide a source to use. Extremely pleased with them.

Primary factors
Les B. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

Considering time and price were my primary factors, Best Exteriors exceed my expectations. The came in worked clock wise replacing each window with minimal impact to the house inside or outside. The took one short break for lunch and finished all the windows in 1 day. I highly recommend them if fast low cost replacement windows is the way your going.

From quote through installation
Beverly K. Sunnyvale, CA
September 10, 2020

From quote through installation, Best provided professional as well as personable attitude , especially given a difficult de-installation of much older windows and then installation of nine windows all in a single day. We were very impressed and pleased with the thorough clean up and finally, the windows look great…

Very accommodating
Andrew C.
September 10, 2020

They were very fast, friendly, and they cleaned up after themselves. The clean-up was very important to me. They were also very accommodating. The communication stood out for me.

The windows look great
a homeowner Albany, CA
September 10, 2020

The windows look great and I was impressed by the care they took cleaning up. There were some minor scheduling difficulties, but overall and excellent job at a very reasonable price.

Highly Recommend
Christopher D.
September 10, 2020

Larry from Best Exteriors was very good at explaining what him and his crew can do and the windows they have. We replaces every window in our 25 year old house with the Anlin panoramic windows and we are very pleased with doing that. My wife and I noticed a difference right away, how our home stays cooler, even at the windows that get direct Sun light. I highly recommend Best Exteriors for your window needs. Give them a call!

They were always on time
Susan D.
September 10, 2020

They were always on time, and they had the best price by far. One really nice thing, too, was that something minor in my home was needing repair, which they noticed when they came to install the windows. They offered to fix it, and they did so for free. I like their professionalism. For example, when I’ve called them with a problem, when my dog caused some damage to my screens, they came and fixed them for free and even added a dog guard.

They were neat
Beverly G.
September 10, 2020

They were neat, friendly, and knew what they were doing. They were friendly and did what they said they would do.

I really liked their promptness
Irene R.
September 10, 2020

They were very fast, very thorough, and very neat. They were great all around. I really liked their promptness and thorough clean-up. Also, the gentleman who came to see me the first time about the job, I cannot recall his name, but he was an African-American gentleman, was superior. His professionalism sold me on using Best Exteriors for the job.

Acted very professional
Kenneth R.
September 10, 2020

That they were friendly, professional, and kept their word I liked that they were quick, efficient, and that everyone I contacted acted very professionally.

Most courteous
Vicki S. Carmichael, CA
September 10, 2020

Most courteous, polite sales staff I have ever encountered. Work completed today by a highly competent crew of two which worked quietly, and efficiently. 9 hours start to finish, 30 min lunch, no other breaks. They really worked like dogs. Cleaned everything up nicely. Time is the ultimate test of any work, but on this first night I can say it looks good.

Quality Products
Lillian C. West Sacramento, CA
September 10, 2020

I am happy I chose this contractor. They were priced right and offered quality products. There was no pressure to buy. The focus was on educating about the products. All of my questions were answered in completion. The install was easy, the guys helped move things out of the way and cleaned up at the end, re-hung the blinds. I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. The windows look great! It’s such an upgrade and a valuable investment in my home!

Excellent
Jack O. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

Excellent work on performance.

The product was great quality
Elizabeth A.
September 10, 2020

The product was great quality, but they were pretty expensive. The customer service was very personable, and they were thoughtful to our needs. They were also very flexible without being pushy. I would say two things stood out. They were very personable, and the windows are excellent quality.

Professional and completed
Eleanor M. Santa Clara, Ca, CA
September 10, 2020

So far there does not seem to be a problem, since there are renters in the premises I have not been able to view them personally. The company seemed very professional and completed both units in one day.

Follow up was the only flaw
a homeowner Vallejo, CA
October 23, 2020

I think that someone should have followed up to see how everything went and how we liked them after such an extensive and expensive project. I found it very strange that we never heard from them again. Follow up was the only flaw.

Less Cost
Madeliene F. Sacramento, CA.
September 10, 2020

The cost was less than the salesman had said. I was very happy with the product, they look great, and work great. The men were professional, polite, and went right to work. They did not even leave for lunch, and so considerate. They cleaned up when they were done.

Helpfulness and Attitude
Darryl D. San Jose, CA
September 10, 2020

at this point, we have only ordered the windows. i have been pleased with the helpfulness and attitude. they called me today to tell me the windows were processing and scheduled for 3 weeks from now.

Menu